3fe2d0fea4 · 增加运行时配置管理,可以记录分组选择状态 · Updated 2026-08-14 10:06:18 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?